Some people believe that it is better to live and work in a vertical city with multiple tall buildings, as compared to a horizontal city with fewer tall buildings.

It is often argued that it is good idea for individuals to living in a vertical city with multiple large buildings and work in a vertical city, others also believe for living in a horizontal city with small amount of buildings. I am convinced that living in a vertical city will be good idea for human life style because of many beneficial sides than horizontal buildings.

The primary reason why horizontal city can be negative for humans live is, they cannot find their most needed thing; however, living in a horizontal city can be more green space and more quite than vertical city. Living in a horizontal city causes less traffic jam and more time spend with family. For instance, people can be live more than others for living in a less noisy or green space.

The main reason why live and work in a vertical is human can find everything they want and communicate with others for a long time. If people find or do things they needed much and communicate with others, this is very beneficial idea for their health, emotions and also their lives. For example, they can buy clothes and technical items and it can be reason for their happiness, moreover, if people talk with others and all say they feel more pleasant. However, living in a vertical city can be more crowded and noisy and at this moment people feel more stressful.

To conclude, while some individuals prefer to live in a horizontal city for being quite and more green space, I prefer to stay in a vertical city for communicate with others and do that I most wanted.