In recent years, more and more people are chosing to read e-books rathen than paper books. Do the advantages outweight disadvantages

In contemporary world e-books over traditional paper books has become increasingly prevalent in recent years, leading to debates about the overall benefits and drawbacks of this trend . In my further paragraphs, we talk about advantages and disadvantages of this topic.

Advantages of e-books include their convenience and accessibility. Readers can carry an entire library on a single device, enabling easy access to a wide range of titles. Moreover, e-books contribute to environmental sustainability by reducing paper consumption and the associated carbon footprint of traditional book production and tranportation. Digital books, are very comfortable to read everywhere , and you can find any books for free that you want.

Moreover it has destrimental effects of e-books. Additionally, screen time from prolonged e-book use may lead to eye strain and other negative effects on physical and mental health. In my view digital books is not as natural and interesting as physical book. And the main reason that physical books are better than digital books that it has attractive thing like it’s smell. You know , when you read old books , they have attractive smells, and after that you would want to read again, and again. And, excessive screen time has destrimental effects on your health, such as eye strain , heart desease and so on.

In conclusion, while there a plenty of positive sides, I strongly believe that digital books are not as good as printed books, so , I choose phycal books