In recent years, the number of people travelling by air for business and pleasure has increased dramatically. Some people believe that air travel will continue to grow and that it will become easier, faster and cheaper. Others, however, believe that due to environmental pressures, flying is likely to become too expensive for most people.

In present days, the variety of human journeys through the air for work and enjoyment has elevated sharply. Some people strongly hope that air trip will increase and be more comfortable for passengers. But some public think differently, that due to challenges from the surroundings, flying is possibly going to be too costly.

Fortunately, day by day due to the spread of the IT sphere, people are inventing more than a thousand programs related to aviation. Because the demand for such new technologies is greater.

Airplanes are important to the economy in various ways such as imports, exports, tourism and business. Therefore, with the growth of the population, they also multiply more and more. But there is only one solution to preserve nature. It is necessary to replace kerosene with another environmentally friendly type of fuel and this will not be cheap. Or it is likely to happen, that airplanes will move by using the sun energy, which is unpredictable.

Personally, I doubt that aviation services will go down. Because over the years, it has become a common and convenient way to visit even neighboring regions.

In conclusion, we can not foresee the future, so we do not have a concrete answer. But there is one truth, that flying is indeed bad for the planet because it contributes to global warming, pollution and leaves a huge carbon footprint and therefore our environment is most important.