In recently years , the using of smartphones is increasing fast but it has some drawbacks of it What do you extand for? Are you agree or disagree?

In the past few years , utilizing of mobilephones is raising up day-by-day among the people. However, there are some demerits of this. I completely agree for that point. I will delve into these in my following statements.

Initially, smartphones are created helping for people find-out dates easily and keep-in touch with each other despite the long distance. For example, if you have a person who is far away from you, you can see this person and talk for many times with only phone. It can be useful to clear missing and being in well relationship. In addition, the social media helps you to some across with daily news.

Every coin haa two sides, tell-phones have also cons. The main point is that being addicted and spending lots of time to it, namely, among the teeneger. And also we may see , nowadays, young children getting more and more addicted to the phones due to You Tube , Facebook and such kind of programs or james which are harmful for their health and nervous system. For instanse, because of internet young generation turn into bad side of the road , such as , cyberbullying and different types of cybercrimes. The major problem is that , acording to the last decate of the survey among the users, being addicted to the smartphones becoming harmful for their ability to memorise.

In conclusion, everything which is created by people , it is for comfort of person, whilist , we use these opportunity for another purpose , respectively . For that reason, we became addicted to the phones or other gadjets and there appear health issues which are harmful for our young generation