In some areas of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, youngsters are not allowed to visit some places after specific intervals due to the current situation in country . I unequivocally agree with the context. This essay will explore the driving force behind this phenomenon and discuss both arguments and possible reasons to justify the statement.

To begin with, imposing a curfew on kids will affect their personal lives, and might be this will lead to raise a hate against country in their mind. To exemplify this, on weekends, the younger generation like to play some types of outdoor sports activities in their neighbourhoods. Furthermore, based on the available research, in some of the cases, an adult is not available at home or having an illness and some stuff is required from outside market, such steps will make the things complicated.

On the other hand, Children are the future; without them it is very hard for any country to achieve their targets or goals. However, due to the current position of the US, where criminal activities are at a peak, children are targeted easily, as they are soft targets. For instance, based on the news article statistics which published on August, 24 2024, 10 adults and 35 kids lost their lives due to criminal activities at different locations in the country. Also, this ratio indicates the higher number of teenage children are affected. Furthermore, going outside with an adult will not only reduce the impact of risk but also will help us to stabilize the condition of our state.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse the notion that due to current circumstances curfew is necessary for our country. Those type of hard decisions will help us to build bright future tomorrow for our upcoming generations.