In some cities, people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. Why is this the case? Which development do you think is better?

In many cities , individuals are choosing cars instead of bicycles,while in other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. This usually happens because of lack of time and from my point of view , riding bikes instead of cars is the best choice because it is a more eco-friendly way of travelling.

One of the problems in the city is the lack of time.In other words , individuals do not have much time to reach to their destination as whether bikes are do not have much speed to reach to the place on time.To illustrate, when people hurry to work trying to get there on time, they tend to drive a car whereas when they are not restricted in their time, people have enough time they tend to ride a bike to get around the city.Therefore,the choice of the means of the transport depends on the amount of time the individuals have to reach their destination.

From my perspective , bikes are a more eco-friendly way of travelling and it is the great choice which might be used instead of car in the city.This means that cityside faces abundance of pollutions and bikes which does not emit any emissions is correct option to reduce pollutions.For instance,cars cause air pollution in city which have negative effect on environment and people’s health.Thus , the use of bikes instead of cars is helps to reduce air pollution problems.

To conclude , people choose cars in the cityside because of lack of time whereas other individuals use bikes because it is a more eco-friendly way of travelling.