In some countries, an increasing number of children are overweight or obese as a result of eating too much fast food. Banning fast food from school canteens is the best way to flight this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The effects of consuming unhealthy food on children and adolescents is inevitable nowadays, but settle up the rigid monitoring on nutrients, which students purchase at school can not be an effective way to come up with this drawback.

Firstly, it is necessary to give freedom to children, because they are in a sensitive age, so they have tendency to follow tasks, which they forbidden to do them. It is the nature of human in lower ages to make complaint with everything, and they are prone to be against tough constraints. In order to prevent serving fast food in schools, students look for a way to break that rule, even it can lead to set up student’s campaigns, which can be a threat for a government.

Secondly, there is a wide range of restaurants and food courts, which serves to people round the clock. Children come up with the attractive advertisements of these foods even they are surfacing on internet, or flick throw a magazine. there is a huge range of billboards contain less valued nutrients, which anybody can come across everyday. In contemporary life, as it is very accessible and convenient to order whatever you want online, it can not be a good idea to forbid serving canteens in schools.

To sum up, It is obvious that it doesn’t worth to be in the opposite side of students and settle some useless rules. Instead of that, government should invest on publicity against health-conscious, and obesity that consuming this type of foods may put children’s health in danger.