In some countries around the world, men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays in lots of countries around the globe, couples are having kids later than they used to. There several reasons, why they do it like this, and, of course, there some effects on society as well as on family life.

The first reason, is that lots of people have late marriages in today’s world. It happens, because people are more focused on their personal achievements, such as career. Lots of young people want to be successful in their job, and they underestimate the family life or having a baby. Thats why, even though this people will have high income, when they will have a late child, they won’t be a good parent, because they will just give lots of money but not love. And this will lead to uncontrolable teen, who will think that he or she is able to do everything they want.

Meanwhile, other can have completely opposite problems. There lots of people who wants a child, but they don’t have this opportunity. Thats why, when they will have a late child, they can face with lots of problems, such as health and money problems. So they won’t be able to support their child. Which can lead to problems with bullying. This is very common problem nowadays, that teens from rich families bully poorer ones, just because their parents are more successful.

In conclusion, I would like to say that it is a very big problem, that younger generation are more focused on achieving their own success and not on developing their family.