In some countries around the world, men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In different countries across the world, male and female are having children late in life. This essay will discuss the reasons why this cause and what impact on society and family life it may provide.

The reasons for having children late in life seem to be quite simple. Firstly, young love couples usually give an advantage for the education process and financial independence, rather than growing a child. People therefore spend most of the time for studying and developing their skills in the field they chose for better career prospects. On the other hand, having a child always requirement huge waste of money, which young people usually do not have, due to unstable workplace and unfixed salary. After all, in order to have a child, young people prefer thinking about future prospects and how to achieve their own goals.

In general, these reasons positively effects on society and family life. For instance, the majority of parents are financial independent in later years and have larger life experience in comparison with young people. That’s why It provides stable upbringing and high-quality education for children’s. Additionally, relationships among people are stronger and close-knit, due to conscious age, which gives peaceful and friendly environment for better growing and developing.

To conclude, the main reason for having children late in life among men and women consist in realizing the importance of education, prospects and consequences in the future. When they fully understand what they are doing and are able to create strong family ties.