In some countries at secondary or higher school, there may be two streams of study: academic or vocational. What are the advantages for students and society of putting students into two streams at the age of fifteen?

In this neoteric era, education and professional training both are equally important in pupil’s life. Owing to this, in some nations, students offered a two stream in secondary and higher school such as academic or vocational that might be a getting multiple advantages for both learners and civilization where they would be a admitted their students in these two different streams when they are at age of fifteen, which supporting points will be streamlined in the subsequent paragraphs.

The most prominent reason for who students admitting in two different streams is they will become a self-reliant. To explicate, during the education journey both streams are equally important, because of whenever student learn about the extra knowledge expect academics when they become more accurate, and as a result they should be take decision without help of another person. Another considerable reason is they should also learn employment work in early life stages. To explain in details, majority of students do not know about the employment work such as lab technician, mechanic, driving and etc, so some nations are introduced and provide these types of courses in higher and secondary schools due to this majority of student learn these types of skills. As outcome, they might be not only earning money at their early life but also those type of student does not face joblessness issue.

Furthermore, after students attempt vocational training courses, yet it beneficial for communities. It easy to choose employee during the interview time. To elaborate it, in some part of the world, segment of people only aware about their academic knowledge. However, they do not multi-tasked person, so where student pursed vocational training certificates during their education journey, so it could be easy to elect in interview, because those people are got the other skills training program along with that their academic study.

In conclusion, there are several benefits for both pupils and society while they will be putting a student into the two streams at younger age in higher secondary or secondary school which are known as academic and vocational training such as student become a more independent, earn money in early life stages, quite easy to select in company’s interview.