In some countries, bicycles are increasingly replacing cars, while in others, people prefer driving over cycling. What are the reasons behind this trend? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In Present time, some people choosing more bicycles rather thin cars, whereas other think cars more preferable over cycles. The preference for bicycle is more benefical for personal fitness. In this upcoming essay, I will discuss both merits and demerits of bicycles.

First and foremost, many people in developed cities in the world becoming consicouss towards their health. As a result, it can been seen that people are giving up on comfortable vehicles such as cars. For example, in USA, People shows more interest in purchasing bicycles in past years. In addition, bicycles are very cheaper. Moreover, in Peak hours roads are congested with traffic. Due to this, people prefer to travel by bicycle. Also, Bicycles are environmental Friendly, it reduces noise and air pollution. In some metropolitian countries, there are private lanes alloated for especially bicycles.

However, bicycles have many negative sites, too. Bicycles are very time-consuming wherether we want to go on long distance, It not suitable for us. Cars can be benefical in bad weather conditions like heavy rainfull. That is why people try to invest in a car rather then a cycle .Also, bicycles can not prefer for all age group such as senior citizens. Furthermore, People would seen bicycles as a social norms. For instance, in india, People who have cars, those are very wealthy, whereas who have bicycles, those are seen as under the poverty line. Hence, it can be said that people prefer cars over bicycles considering their advantages.

In conclusion, the changes seen between cqrs and bicycles basically due to people become consciouss about their health as well as bicycles use bring more benefits to the society.