In some countries, bicycles are increasingly replacing cars, while in others, people prefer driving over cycling. What are the reasons behind this trend? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In some mega cities bicycles are being used instead of vehicles, on the other hand, some individuals would like to drive by their own cars. There are different reasons why bicycle is replaced cars. My opinion is that consumption of bike is more beneficial than driving.

It is undeniable that, not only is running a bike advantageous for the country, but it also is advantageous for city dwellers. To clarify this issue using vehicle causes cognation, noisy pollution ,and wasting time in traffic jam. In addition, automobile needs fossil fumes that causes air pollution, leading to negative effective on physical health, which is dangerous for human’s life. At present, government should be encouraged people to use bike because they may save fossil fuse and decrease pollutant.

On the other hand, in the modern era people do not do exercise much, while running a bike is a kind of sport, they should use it as a physical activity. For example, some citizens do not have enough time to do exercise every day, while they can ride bike from home to work and vice versa, this activity help them save their time and do physical activity. Finally, utilization of bicycle cause reduction and balance of cholesterol and blood pressure, leading to health protection.

In conclusion, although bikes are being used in metropolitan, some individuals prefer to drive. The utilization of bicycle have more benefits, affecting different aspects of city dwellers of lives.