In some countries children have a very strict rules of behaviour,in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In the modernized world, there are different situations for living, and it mostly goes back to the difference between cultures. For example, in Persian history, families were strict. They didn’t allow their children to go out alone. On the other hand, the European older generation let their relatives live in another country without any difficulty or drama. However, is any of these beliefs completely correct?

If a child is not allowed to do what he is interested in, his creativity and wisdom will not improve, and it means we literally are going to kill his passion. However, if we let them do anything out of control, they will be affected by many dangerous things. So in general, it’s better to act in balance and give them freedom to foster their abilities besides protecting them from any harm.

In conclusion, limiting a little young boy or girl can be destructive as much as not being supportive or careful.