In some countries, fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, in some countries fast food restourants and sipermarkets provide money to schools to advertise their products. In my opinion, I think it is provide positive impact, since schools can receive money and make classes better. Similarly, markets can increase their profits. This essay will discuss advantages and the reasons.

First of all, in schools, there are many students from elementary to secondary. This is mean that by promoting a large range of ages, restaurants can develop the standards for small child to elder child. In other words, economic progress of markets can be developed from schools. In addition, the money provided from restaurants can be used for their education and to make school’s equipment better.

Secondly, malls and hotel are ever increasing problem which are harmful for people. Some goods are causes of unhealthy and people are introduced by illness and disease. For example junk food ,meanwhile ,is directly influence by the kids which put them in health issues. Government of country create a list of goods that are not harmful for people and also estricted some unhealthy advertisement.

In conclusion, while fast food ads in schools raise health concerns, they can benefit education by funding better resources. With proper regulation, this collaboration can support both schools and businesses effectively.