In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Facilities from some nations are involved to transform their businesses from urban area to rural areas.

I believe that this process can be lucrative for both government and industries because when the government offer this option, it can also subsidy them. Moreover some regulations are used for this purpose for improving productivity in some districts, for example, funding should be accounted for this from countries in order to their legislation. In addition, government can get profit from businesses which they provided money. However, despite these benefits, it have some disadvantages such as adopting new area, improving your business to the same that in urban and attracting new customers or finding new employees. Firstly, it forces business to move to other places outside the big cities, and it brings several cons for their adoption to the place because they should find new several things, for instance, any businesses need a third party vendor to solve their problems with other industries or public but moving regional areas can be resulted in loosing their vendor and it make the finding them challengeable. Furthermore, one of the main difficulties is changing staff since some workers don’t want to leave their family and hometown so the facility need new employees who can adjust new conditions or just new workers from local area.

In conclusion, although business moving regional areas can be seen challengeable at first sight, it has several advantages for the means of money, whereas the people should notice that this process can have countless disadvantages for the adoption.