In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In several countries, Government are encouraging industries and businesess to move out of big cities and into regional area. I Will discuss about benefits and drawbacks this statement above.

A lot of the drawbacks to moved industries and busines of big city in to remote places, because in small place not too much peoples know about busines and insutries, most people live there livlehod as a farmer and fisherman especially if their place in beside beach and surounded by garden. I think the industries is unsuitable to be inland, beside that, the industries can not develop with the situation in inland, a lot of factor what make industries can not to increasing, for example, lack supply inside the inland.

However, there are also benefits to be gained from the regional areas, but deffent of what the industries is that,for example if that is juice factory, i think it could be Will obatin a lot of benefit, because the industries are in the right place, they can more easliy to get the ingredient such fruits and vegetables, because their near from a garden, and if the busines is sell some equipment fisher it could be can gaining more benefit,because that can be help inland people for get the equipment to fishing more easier, and the busines wil more faster for develop. It can be useful for inland people survival and their occupation more easliy.

In conclusion, the benefits and drawbacks from the industries is very fatal, and the benefits from business is very important for inland people survival.