In some countries in Europe, some children from the age of 11 or 13 go to schools to learn more practical skills that will help them get a job. Other children stay in schools which provide a more general academic education. What should schools do to prepare students for the world of work?

Nowadays , individuals numorous have a selectif for working. Due tue, plethora company plan to have hight employed qualification, There for, In Euroe some younger from age of 11 or 13 go to collage to study more pra tical skills that will assist children obtain a job. Other children lodge in the faculty which supply a more general academic education. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe.

On the one hand , People have this option age 11 or 13 can not pushing the brain for the get a job in the future. The fundamental is people age 11 or 13 can not think about the job. Because, they still young for thinking about that. For example, when i younger i just playing with my friends and can not push my brain for my future.

On the other hand, some people thinking about job for they children jod in future. Futhermore, community age 11 or 13 mush be have palling from now. Such as, many parents give extraculiculer and more practi al skills that will help they child get a job . For instance, when people yonger age 11 oe 13 , they parents give them extra general academic like english and music course. Due to the fact that for helpi g they chaild have a more ability, that fo,r the future they child.

As we have seen, there are no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, i tend to belive that the children age 11 or 13 have to space for push they brain abkut the future. Due tue they still young, and if push up they can stress about that and can clearly thinks about the future.