In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

one of the most oressing important issue in modern society is adults are leaving parents often that graduating form college, university, or even then search job. it is often said that children staying parents so well after completing thier college or University education. however, other feel that searching a job more than difficult Such As find good employe. in this eastern , I will examine the benefies and downsides of this argument Trend and provide my overall opinion.

forum are overall perspective, there are two key advantage of adult living with parents then complete they are education from University. Perhaps The main advantage of working adult children staying at home is that they contribute Towards the household income and share the expenses.parents are so happy for that, who are leaving home also provide day any type of family expenses. a father point in favour of children are searching work, then complete their education from college, then struggling to pay reants and take care of other expenses, they can save money for future home. in addition, they are more likely to support and take care of their when was in old age.

Depite the argument there are also various disadvantage, which cannot be overlooked. leaving with the parents after completing their education, may make the children more dependent, rather than independent. for example, they depend on someone to do the daily chors,like washing clothes, cooking food, cleaning dishes, also any type of homework.

one of the most obvious of these is they cannot provide financially responsible.if they children are staying at home, parents are many different type of face them problem.

in collocution, it must be said that living at home can be very beneficial for both the adult children and their parents provide the children contribute toward the household resources,and searching work at home. all things considered it is evident that the advantage outweigh disadvantage.