In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, young people living with their parents even after graduating or after taking a job. I believe living with parents after graduation or after taking job is very beneficial for in very scenarios and improving in life growth.

Firstly, parents is important factor in everyone’s life, parents is trying to become our friend and support for taking decisions and encourage in our all decisions, To living with family it is very helpful in many things such as they are supports

to take more accurate decision and also encourage in our own decisions, also it is advantage for eating mother prepared food. youngster spending whole day in job after coming to home they only eat so it is saves time. For instance to living with parents, youngster not become independent and not taking their own decision and totally dependent on family. But after some certain age youngsters become independent as they are explores lots of things.

Whenever youngster needs money for any startup or for any purposes then their family supports financially flexibility so it is not burden on youths. Family takes care to their children and also supports on challenging times. Besides their faced lack of privacy, But more advantages with living family to achieving goals.

To conclusion, parents play vital role in everyone’s life to helps in every scenarios so there are many pons outweigh cons to live with family.