In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern world, there’s a fact that more and more young adults after finished education and had a jobs, they still live with their parent. I personally believe that the pros do outweigh the cons. There is many reasons for this particular topic that we will discuss in this essay.

In particular, living with parents are strongly affect by regional culture. In Asia, adults usually live with their parents either in their own house or their parent’s house. First of all, the obvious benefit of this decision is to control the modest expenses for renting or real estate. Moreover, parents in many cultures are the backbone of emotional health, those characters motivates many people and indirectly contribute to their success. However living with parents may come at a cost, people will feel like they are in comfort, safe zone and don’t try hard enough with their life’s targets and missions they have planned for.

On the other hand, there’re many argues that childs should be kicked out after 18’s birthday. It could be true in some ways, making their beloved sons/daughters get used to living alone, by themselves. Practicing this way helps people to be more independent, it can be tough at first, but they will be much stronger, and can stand on their own foots even without their parents. Living separate is highly recommend to train a tougher mindset, that can be easier to withstand life’s obstacles without needing much external help.

Overall, each way bring different advantagse, as well as it disadantages. Individuals can either choose to live alone to achieve anti-fragile mental, or staying with their parent to reduce living cost and being happy.