In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is indisputable that strong bonding between guardians and adult children is essential for emotional well-being. In some countries progressively mature individuals survive their existence with their caregivers even after they have graduated and found jobs. This essay will examine both benefits and drawbacks of this and provide my overall viewpoint.

On the one hand, there are numerous upsides associated with the relationship between a graduated person and parents. The two primary advantages include emotional support and financial support. First and foremost, living with family before getting any jobs offers significant support to unemployed people. For instance, when someone completes their education they need a job to survive their life, that time their parents can assist them if they stay with family. Additionally, adults often approach financial issues when they complete their graduation. If they make a better contract with their caregivers, they may earn abundant financial support from them. For example, if someone remains with his family, he does not need to pay for apartment costs, health and food expenses.

Conversely, there are several disadvantages that contribute significantly to the relationship between parents and mature individuals. The two major downsides are lack of independence and generational conflicts. Primarily,Living with parents may limit adults’ freedom and decision-making ability..Moreover, when mature people grow up with their family, they cannot do anything without their guardian permission and it plays an offensive behavior for the local community. To illustrate, if someone stays with his family, he needs to maintain his culture and they may become discouraged in their life. Nevertheless, in our modern society people do not prefer to live together with their parents because of conflict. To exemplify, if someone lives with his household, they may be involved with distinct kinds of contention that lead to misunderstanding between parents and young people.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that mature individuals remain with their family until getting a job. It has notable drawbacks including lack of independence and generational conflicts. Nevertheless, it also offers pivotal benefits such as emotional support and financial support. Therefore, I firmly believe that the benefits of continuing to live with their parents surpass its limitations.