In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the Contemporary world children and parents relationship is a one of the most vital aspects of the world. Most of teenagers after complete the education continued live with guardian and involved the job. However, this easy will analyses the potential advantages and disadvantages of teenagers living with co-parent to determine whether the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.

On the negative side, critics argue that teenagers involved in the job with family are not improving the individual personality and some area can not the proper job opportunities. Adult living with family never have the chance to provide the enhance the personality and confident, while adult living along it include numerous benefits and provide the chance to understand the owner strength and weakness. For example, recent researchers conducted by Sri Lankan university student suggest that the most of developing counties children living with parent approximately 80% children never manage the owner financial plan. In addition, youngest live the home country missing the lot of job opportunities and career development facilities.

On the other hand, there are compelling reasons to support the idea that the advantages of children spend the time parent overweigh the drawback. Firstly, the entire family member the live together, it is more cost effective and reduce the unnecessary expenditures. Secondly, living together enhances the relationship and understanding. For instance, a survey company found that the all the family members live the together, it result reduce the stress and depression.

In conclusion, youngest living with parent is a more effective and beneficial than the living along. Therefore, these aforementioned arguments, it is clear that the benefits of spent the life with family member outweigh the drawbacks.