In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, online shopping has become more developed than in-store shopping. I think this is a very good development, but as everyone has their own negative and positive sides and this one we will now analyze the pros and cons of it.

Let’s start with the positive, firstly, it is convenient, no matter where you are, you can look at different products, compare them at prices, you can order at any time, when it is convenient for you. This will also save you time. Secondly, in online stores you can read reviews, whether it is original or no, and, it will deliver to you quickly and, moreover, comfortably for you. Recently, sites such as Pinduodo and various Chinese goods have become popular, where all prices are cheap, this is beneficial for traders.

Let’s move on to the negative aspects, firstly, in online stores there is no possibility of checking. You can not actually try on the clothes or find out what material, you cannot touch or examine. Even the specified clothing sizes may not suit you, they may be indicated incorrectly, and this will lead to uncertainty in ordering the product. Secondly, there are privacy issues. Many people do not trust this order, many think that they can be deceived. Thirdly, problems with delivery. Some items may take one month or even longer to arrive, or may not even arrive at all. Some people enter their address or zip code incorrectly. This will lead to consumer disappointment

In conclusion, despite a bunch of disadvantages, I still believe that online shopping is a positive development in the modern world. This is a very useful and convenient invention. You just need to be careful and careful when choosing a site or product