In some countries, people prefer to rent a house than buy one, what are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a property

Nowadays the trend of individuals living in a rent is increasing day by day in some countries around the world.This essay will suggest that less responsibility is the major strong point and renting more likely will not help your credit is the primary drawback.

The greatest pro of living in a rent is that there will be fewer liability.In other words,Home ownership can be a gratifying feeling, and many Americans may be comforted knowing that their monthly mortgage payment is being applied toward ownership. However, this comes at the cost of liability for any repairs and upkeep. Mowing the lawn, pressure washing the driveway, and tending a garden might sound rewarding to some — it’s the possibility of extensive, costly maintenance that can make renting the better option. As a renter, you get to enjoy the benefits of living in a home without living in fear that a multi-thousand-dollar repair may be lurking around every corner.

For instance, according to the Yangiyul newspapper recently reported that in 2018 in Tadjikistan about 80% of population admitted that occupancy is actually more convinient fot them to stay, wheter for long period or even for short one.

The important weak point of living in a rent is wheter you live for long or short term, with the big probability you will never survive of paying.That is to say that Like making on-time credit card or car payments, consistently paying your mortgage on time will steadily improve your credit over the course of the loan. Not so with rent — your on-time monthly rent payments will do little more than keep your landlord happy and a roof over your head. With that said, you as a tenant can leverage these monthly rent payments to improve your favor in the eyes of credit bureaus.2 Self-reporting your good payment history will cost you a nominal fee, but it can ultimately help give your credit a boost that you wouldn’t otherwise see as a renter.

To conclude, considering the above explanations, it is clear that tenant has got his own pro of living in a rent such as less liability, whereas the main con is that you will never get rid of payment.