Many animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say only animals that are useful to humans should be protected. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of wild life are losing day by day and only people help them. I strongly disagree with statement. If individuals protect animals, it reduces losing environment and other problems.

First and furthermore, one the main reason why I disagree with this view is that today, animals are in danger of extinction, with people using them variety reasons. They are used different purposes such as giving fur, meat and even show them for them people in zoo. However, not only individuals protect them for purposes, but reducing they environmental issues. For example, nowadays, hunter hunts animals with a rifle and even they sell their fur to factories. If some clothes are common around local customers, they will need to more animals’ fur. As a result, these types of animals continuing to lose. Sometimes, the factories smoke bad gases air and it results in climate and environmental problems. If some people go on a trip inside forest, they take toxic waste and it leads to poisoned deer, tiger and other species. Therefor it effects ecosystem.

Another reason is that an animal that seems useless may become important in the future. Since they will need for medicines and taking treatments. For instance, scientists will use create new species, taking medical treatments and search new approach. It seems each animals have its value for life. Thus, people should try to solve problems, government put laws for extinctual wild animals and even children should learn some information for protecting animals and saving natural life.

In conclusion, I completely disagree with this opinion because animals have their role in life and ecosystem and humans need to protect them not only they become useful, but connecting animals in environment.