In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit. While some support this, other people belleve that this money should not be given.

Whether or not money should be given to people who are unemployed is a matter of debate. In my opinion, a person who is unemployed should receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit.

In several countries, most people are always against paying money to people who are unemployed. They say if a person does not help people or is jobless, a country is not obligated to pay for them. They think if those funds were directed to develop a country, it would be prosperous instead of being given to jobless people.

On the other hand, some countries encourage unemployed people. People in those countries believe that if we support them, they will find a job and they will help us. They think jobless people are not bad; they are just unlucky.

In conclusion, I respect both thoughts, and I support the second thought because an unemployed person is not a bad or harmful guy, just an unlucky guy. If we support them, they will find a great job, and they will find their true way.