In some countries police officers do not carry weapons. How does this affect how they enforce law and order? Discuss he advantages and disadvantages of weapons. Give specific reasons and examplesto support your opinion.

In contemporary society, the debate about weapons tend to leave without weapons has sparked controversy, wheter it will affect common people or not. Some argue that this is positive steep while others think it will harm people.

The statement that against that people mustn’t carry a weapon unless officers is clearly because their country’s polices are still go places with weapons. Some are still used to with police’s images that known for scary and their high position in law of each country through movies or series. Some countries also banned weapons to be sold and used unless officers, for example people will arrested if they known to buy weapons illegally. Others may also suspected to do bad things in future.

Morevover, multitude citizen believe although police officers have rights to arrest people who false in law, but citizens also have a right to hold weapons too. Everyone can use weapons as their tools to catch criminals. This happened in South Korea, a country that started to developed after war. They are trained well with conscription that are obligated for every male in the country to enrolled. On the positive note, they know how to use weapons and manage it well.

In conclusion, I agree that weapons must only be used in protect country purposes. Even if common people have it just for collection it is still unbareable reasons, because it will lead to criminals if used in wrong situations. These move will affect on country defenses sooner or later, the more people have weapon the more difficult the situation in each country is.