In some countries, secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which do you think is appropriate in today’s world?

In some countries, secondary schools aim to offer the general knowledge to children, whereas some or focus on the range or knowledge that related to their future job and my personal opinion secondary school, which aim to provide general knowledge is more appropriate in today’s world.

Furs at all school, provide to teach new knowledge to children can discover many opportunities, not only in their personnel life, but also in their professional life. furthermore, they can receive more successful in their study area for example children who gain general knowledge in daily life since they are yawn, they may convey as knowledge and other children.

On the other hand, focus on the setting extent of specialist knowledge health children to clearly understand their subject. More over they can save a lot of time to study and reduce the stress related to study for children who learn specialist knowledge on one subject may have more opportunity to become specialist in their field.

All in all both ways of educations have the positive impact in addition I prefer secondary school to teach general knowledge to children.