In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

It is undeniable that the world has transformed into global village today. There are those who say that teenager need to work while they are student; however, others think that they should not. In this essay, I will examine both side of the arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that pupils should work while they are student. Perhaps the main reasons why people are favor of this idea is because they may extend connection with corporate people. A good illustration of this is that teens who work under the supervisor can develop practical skills, such as marketing, and sales. A further point in favor of them also learns extra-curriculum activities’, namely communication, leadership, and public skills. If they work with reputational company, they will gain wide range of information from them.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that students should not work during their education life. The main reason why people think that this is not good idea is because it could negatively affect serious illnesses. As a result, they may not be able to concentrate on academic study. Secondly, the literacy rate would drastically decrease due to work pressure. This is because fewer students would attend their classes and so less knowledge learn on them.

In conclusion, work experience is a topic that is very relevant in modern times. However, I quite strongly believe that if the governments implement work policies to regulate equality, it will help teenager well-being and provide a better life for the next generation.