In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What causes? What can be done to address this situation?

It is fact that many youngsters are wealthy, healthier and have longer life in many developed countries, but some of them haven’t enjoyed their lives. Human beings need to have the right ideal in their life. The right ideal is the bright torch to guide their way in the daily life. It will create the motivation and persistence to give a series of meaningful actions.

On the one hand, these youngsters can use their talents such as painting, music, singing, etc. These youngsters could join the events for ” Quizzes with Prizes ” program on television which they will win the great amount of money to support handicapped people, poor children, and unlucky people.

On the other hand, youngsters help poor people avoid unhealthy activities with their toxic friends. Firstly, Toxic friends will ruin youngsters humanity, and drag them into lust, who they shouldn’t be friends. Secondly, helping poor people, and handicapped people will give those youngsters love, and respect, and also will give them joy, and happiness which makes their lead more meaningful.

In conclusion, if the youngsters wants to have a happier, and more meaningful life. Instead, of making friends with toxic people, they should find joy in helping broke people, and handicapped people which will make society respect and love youngsters for their good actions and lead meaningful life.