In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What causes? What can be done to address this situation?

In recent times, some parts of the globe, young individuals have become wealthy, and may be healthier with longer lifetime, as well as they tend to become more happiness. A combination of pressure of wealth and lack of parental support can be the root causes of this phenomenon, but these issues can be effectively addressed by putting restrictions on wealthy lifestyle and engaging parents to spend enough time for their children.

One of the primarily reasons for a rise of stress among richer individuals. With mamy businesses and individuals heavily dependent on social and professional work, some of them, especially more newly entrepreneurships lead to be under the pressure. A case in point can be exemplified in the USA, where the percentage pf businessman influenced of the stress has increased staggeringly over the last two years because of lacking of self confidence about running business, and less parental control. Not only does this contributes to fail feelings between people but it also increases susceptibility to pressure.

To adress this growing threat of happiness, a combination of putting restrictons and inspiring parents to spend time to children are crucially important. Parents should assist in advanced knowledge about lifetime for their children, which includes organizing more days off, creating guidelines for spending their time, as well as providing financial incentives for small companies that running by their children. For example, South Korea, has implemented the best parental support approach over the world, where every children support by their parents, especially mothers who always can be assistants to managing his child activities. By applying these measures, society can minimize the risk of happiness, and ensure more secure, healthier lifestyle.

In conclusion, the rise in happiness can be rooted from both pressure and less parental support. However,by implementing stronger assistance from parents and applying several restrictions might be reduced this phenomenon.