In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

When being hard-working can receive anything which is the issue that kids usually say in several cultures.While there are some drawbacks associated with these kinds of beliefs for children, I believe the main benefits are more substantial.

On the one hand, a potential disadvantage of this subject may be the cause of making kids in the wrong ways since achieve everything we do not need to try hard. For instance, some jobs such as mining which is not only too tough but also their income is not enough to have a convenient life. Another preserved negative is that in the future if they try a lot but do not become a successful person they will get into a major problem like depression. As a result, they will be worn out and is it gross.

On the other hand, a primary advantage of thinking of children about working a lot is that they will be encouraged by this belief since they will never give up and they will be extremely powerful like other individuals who have set their goals then they achieve them without stopping. A further benefit is having hopes in life that is the cause of declining hopelessness and rising happiness. Moreover, from a psychological standpoint, being hopeful because of a belief can be helpful and fruitful for mental health, particularly for juveniles and younger.

On balance, it is true that children think can get anything by work hardly would seem disadvantageous under certain circumstances. However, in my view, its positive effects in terms of increasing hops, and also giving them an energy boost to try override the disadvantages.