In some cultures, it is becoming common for people to work remotely from different countries for long periods. What are the reasons for this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development for local communities?

In recent years, computer based jobs have been increased due to network technology was improved by individuals. Currently, numerous works are available on computer therefore citizens who IT employes are working from different countries . İt whether can be online distance education or job is useful to continue their education and job. I strongly believe that occasion has two impact both negative and positive effect for local inhabitants .

First of all , IT and others similar occupations lead to connected at one point where workers from distinct nationals made easier to solve common problems than previous times . They can easily use WiFi for long time thereby they don not need to gathering at office . As a result , if they have common problem that financal changes , expenditures , new ideas or method then they can handle with like this challenges . It is positive influence for employers who know perspectively today’s job tasks . Regardless , that circumstance was lead to negative impacts . Mostly , residents who work is choose accessible method it away work as online meeting . That made leasier people that they became capable than old times . Otherwise , local state work at the heaviest places where agriculture fields or gathering harvest at village , despite these , it still continius which rural employers strictly need village works as well as they don not enhance on technology . For these reasons , it is still create detrimental factors so, each work should be balanced .

In my opinion , everyone want to achieve success moreover , did not care less what they expect from them . Achievement is keeping both beneficial and disadvantageous affect that’s why they do not think how to influenced on future development . I can easily say remote controlled works is strictly advantageous for local residents furthermore, you are choose available workers who is foreign . İt is help to support and develop your financal situation , expenditures, job challenges .