In some part of the world, traditional festival and celebration have disappeared or are disappearing. What problem in this causing what measures could be taken to encounter this ritual ation

In a contemporary society, the trend of adopting other’s cultures increasing day by day. This action causes the extinct of native festival and celebrations. This essay will sheds the light on the challenges caused by this upwarding trend and suggests some solutions to solve it.

In recent years, the action of adopting other’s culture a cause a couple of problems for native originality of traditional festivals and celebrations. For example, most of Nepalese people were accepting the Western culture by neglecting their own culture. As a result, the traditional culture are of the extinct condition. In some cases, people feel enjoyable while coping other’s culture. Consequently ,their own identity and pride is vanishing with ther native festivals and celebrations.

However, this on trend can be decreased. Education and awareness is the main key to tackle this issue. People need to be aware about that the hazardous effects of adopting westem culture. In addition, people should be feel proud of their own native traditions and protect their own identity . the originality of native e culture should be transferred to generation to generations.

In conclusion, adopting other’s culture over own culture to o serious issue because it causes the extinction of own native culture. The best approaches to deal with il on to make aware about people about it be determintal effects,and also create the proudness about their own identity of native culture .Although the problem is unlikely tube entinly eliminated in the short term, these are concrete steps to reduce the effect,it is being on the current society.