In some part of the world, traditional festival and celebration have disappeared or are disappearing. What problem in this causing what measures could be taken to encounter this ritual ation

There is growing evidence that some traditional events have been lost and are disappearing in a few countries. While it leads to adverse effects on both society and individuals, effective measures should be taken to maintain cultural heritage.

To begin with, this trend can prove disadvantageous in several respects. First and foremost, it may have a negative impact on social connections, as traditional festivals and events are supposed to improve bonds among many. Once traditions have been lost, people no longer get a chance to cluster with their neighbours and relatives, which results in poor connections. Furthemore, it may cause economic loss; yet, the only factor to attract many visitors is country’s cultural heritage, values, and traditions. If a wave of tourists decline, it will not only damage economy, but also for local businesses, such as marketing, hotel, and parks.

To address these issues, governments can play a crucial role by providing financial support that can help communities preserve and reshape traditional culture through organized programs, festivals, educational initiatives. People can revive their traditions.

Moreover, people are really preoccupied with social media platforms, like YouTube, and Instagram thanks to new inventions, meaning that if governments promote awareness of people via the internet with a few eductaional videos about culture, people can contribute to regeneration of traditions. For instance, showing respect towards country’s historical building, it can affect on people’s prespectives positively, as a result.

In conclusion, while the loss of social connections and economy are the main consequences stemming from the disappearance of traditions, cultural programs and educational videos about culture can be the main measures against problems.