In some part of the world, traditional festival and celebration have disappeared or are disappearing. What problem in this causing what measures could be taken to encounter this ritual ation

In this contemporary era, numerous countries forgotten their cultural customs owing to, less interest and work load. This situation could be overcome with knowledge and, balance work and life.

To analyze the statement, the majority have lack of knowledge related to their own traditions, so that is why they converted in to modernity and forget national festivals, such as Basant and, Mela Chraghan. Additionally, they prefer to spend holidays stay away from their state with family while, they lost their special occasion as like Eiddain due to their rest at home. So it is a responsibility of every guardian to provide history and importance to their family and children’s to celebrate precious national festivals with friends and beloved persons, similarly my grandfather always gives instructions to us whenever we show little interest in celebrations.

Infact, the other reason behind disappearing cultural festivals is burden nowadays, because every person struggle to enhance their lifestyle, but lost their joyful festivals. Littrely, mostly people do part time job for bright future, but they could not balance their work and life owing to alot of concentration after all they focus to rest at home during festivals. For this, all organizations should follow the national festivals and makes rules for their workers to enjoy these celebrate these days by giving them instructions and, get to get her party.

To conclude, cultural celebrations are forgotten by people in many societies of the world, but this problem could be solve by educate and, perfect planning of balanced life.