In some part of the world, traditional festival and celebration have disappeared or are disappearing. What problem in this causing what measures could be taken to encounter this ritual ation

Festival or very important to Celebrate because it helps to create happy moments with friends and family in many parts of the nation celebration of festival for disappearing rapidly. I will discuss its reason and solution in upcoming paragraphs

To commence with first and foremost reason is hectic schedule. Nowadays most of the masses are busy in their life and do not have much time to spare on celebration of festival and responsibility opening money due to increasing inflation and cost of living so they have to work hard to fulfil their needs and they do not Consider festival as important as fast. As a result. Individual do not prefer to celebrate festival moving for the enjoyment of festival is connected to the culture and it is fading day by day. One of the biggest reason is globalisation and get influenced by western culture but it can be solved by taking some steps.

Moving further, there are also have some solution of this problem. First is government should organise some festival and fair to give them a chance to create happy moment in life and it also spread positivity. Moreover, authority can provide some extra holidays to workers. So they get time to utilise on families and friends to be more elaborated. If individuals have enough time to spare so they can celebrate the festival with their love ones For an instance, in India, government give holidays to all of the workers on festivals like Holi and Diwali

In conclusion, although due to lack of time individual do not able to celebrate festival with their friends and family yet it can be Solve with the help of government if they provide some extra holidays, so people can create happy moment with their friends