In some parts of the world, people are living to an older age than they used to. Some people say that this causes problems but others say that an ageing population has advantages for business, for government and for society in general. Discuss both views and give your own option

These days, life expectancy is increasing considerably .Many people argue that the older part of society causes problems for administrations in most countries. On the other hand, we have positive opinions about the aging population. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

In recent years, there has been growing concern that the issue of seniors could create difficulties for governments like state pension or loss of working abilities. But every coin has two sides, ащкbenefits such as incredible experiences and remembering traditions.

This problem started over 50 years ago in Europe according to recent scientific findings. The quality of life began to be overly high, and children were not a priority. After this it can be seen that in a large number of nationalities the late adulthood members are more than teens, infants or toddlers. Results of these are more taxes just to give retirement income, expensive healthcare in free hospitals and further similar drawbacks. Additionally, it is true that pensioners can not work a lot, and for the economics of republics is not a plus.

From an alternative point of view, we can not say that the old population is a “problem”, it is inhumane. These people share with us their knowledge and histories, after analyzing it we can try not to make their mistakes. Seniors saved cultural norms and taught us “What is good, and what is bad?”. They are national legacy, who remember the past, and can give their experience to a new generation.

In conclusion, it is clear that pensioners are not an “unnecessary humanity part”. Undoubtedly, they have some weak sides such as disabilities or creating challenges for the economy or disabilities, however, they are an important part of society, who remember the past and provide moral guidance to society.