In some places, groups of teenagers occasionally cause trouble by behaving badly. What do you think are the reasons for this problem, and what might be done about it?

In a few country, sometimes, problems are caused by the bad behavior of adolescents. In this essay problems and solutions will be analised.

On several occasions teenagers cause trouble towards people or objects, this could be due to various reasons. Firstly they may have not received an adequate education from their parents and therefore these acts of vandalism could not be considered important by adolescent. If a child does not learn to respect objects or people from an early age, they will not change their behavior as adults. Another reason for bad behavior of teenagers could it could be bad company, adolescent could often have friends who, by not behaving well, convince them to do the same.

However, these problems can be easily solved, for example schools could create educational lessons where they explain to teenagres the importance of respecting objects and people such as their parents, eldery people or kids. By doing so they would receive the education they probably weren not given at home. Another solution would be to make psychological help more accessible, for example by lowering the prices of psychological sessions or psychological listening lessons should be available in schools.

Ultimately, there is always a remedy for the bad behavior of teenagers, the important thing is to be available to help them and listen them.