In some places, groups of teenagers occasionally cause trouble by behaving badly. What do you think are the reasons for this problem, and what might be done about it?

One of the problems the number of teenagers who sometimes create trouble by behaving badly. I think the are several causes of this problem, but there are solutions that might be done to overcome it.

Firstly, the young generation has been potentially affected by their environment . The area where people grow up has a big impact in their attitude and personality. If they have a environment growing up, they potentially will follow their surrounding . For example, if someone grows up in a motorcycle gang, there is a tendency to become an ilegal street racer. The activity will become dangerous if not tackled. To reduce this problems, all aspects must be responsibility of the parents, the goverments, and the teachers in schools. In addition, the parents can provide the time for teaching or learning together with them than remain frequently to deep talk about the friends, the activity, and the hobby.

The second reason for bad behavior in teenagers is bad parenting. parents have a big effect on the attitude of the young generation. Probably it is the tip of the iceberg because when people grow up, they may not have much time with their parents or are brought up wrongly. One way to deal with this problem is for the government to provide free parenting classes for new parents or people who want to have children.

In conclusion, the main factors of juvenile’s bad behavior is bad parenting and environment. This can be overcome by the cooperation between the goverment, families, and schools.