in spite of many advances women have made in education and employment, they continue to be at a disadvantage when it comes to pay and promotion. In your view, what should be done to promote equality of opportunity for men and women in the workplace ?

Nowadays, there is a great equality between working men and women. However, in some aspects, such as promotion and salary women still facing inequality.

Many people believe that this major problem would vanish itself, if nobody will pay much attention to it, but with development of our world, it will be one of the most significant and actual problem. From my perspective, there are a variety of ways how to cope with this inequality and stop paying less attention to it.

To start with, employers and governments should check huge companies thoroughly on how much salary and promotion women get paid compared to men. This research may help to find and immediately deal with this inequaliy. According to experts, there are about 7 of 10 companies which paying and giving less opportunities to women, that are doing the same work as men. In addition, this kind of searches may easily detect the unstable condition in thier workforce, and limited opportunities for female.

Moreover, to reach equality there should be a social support network for women, who faced this type of problem. For instance a special zones in governments where any women who experienced inequality may discuss it with professional manager and try to solve this sophisticated question. For instance, these type of supporting zones may show that there is a safe place where you may discuss the dissimilarity which you are experiencing. In my humble opinion, the social supporting network which I am proposing may detect more inequality and investigations of these cases may decrease the imbalance between men and women in workspace.

To sum up, it is obvious that this major problem would not solved rapidly. It needs a lot of researches and actions which help to reduce all the inequality and limited opportunities that women facing in workforce. Governments and employers should make a serious actions to decrease the trouble, which can make men and women equal and have the same opportunities