In the age of digital communication and social media,face-to-face interactions are becoming less common.Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

In today’s date people are using advance technology to chat and to see each other . As well as technology is getting developed day by day. By this technology people talk to each other on video call where they can see each other. Now a days there are job interviews which is held on this platform and because of this face to face interaction are becoming less common. in the coming paragraph I’ll give my point of regarding this topic. In my opinion people are getting addicted to this kind of platform . Some people use this kind of technology in their daily life people living in same town and not meeting physically and they use this technology instead of meeting. Every kind of technology has advantages as well as disadvantages . It is upto us how we should use it . The digital communication technology is impacting the teenagers. Because this leads to lacking ability to communicate well in person There are many advantages as well, like doctors from other other countries helping patients regarding there health problems and also in some operation. Students move to other countries for their future education and this technology helps them to stay connected with their parents.

To sum up, a person should always have a balance between technology and their human skills. As this technology can give you problems when you are communicating in person. As well as this can help you in many different ways . This technology helped us in pandemic times like in covid 19