In the age of digital communication and social media,face-to-face interactions are becoming less common.Some people think that this is decreasing people's ability to communicate well in person. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

A highly controversial issue body relate to whether to have an increasing ratio of use social media there is becoming less talk with people face to face or others individual argued that is declining rates of ability to communicate well in human beings.In this essay,I am going to examine this question from both point of view and then explain why I am accord with this notion.

There are people who argue that the benefits of people to use modern technology such as social media,it is easy to communicate with humans all over the world.The main reason for believing this is that nowadays there is less discuss with others face to face as it is all about social trends.It is also possible to say that this kinds of things has improve Living standards of mankinds .One good illustration of this is if someone is living another nation from far away from his or her family by the use of online website it is way to stay connect with their families.

On the other hand, other believe that in this age of digital communication is decreasing person ability to talk with people is that compared to 30 years ago which at that time there is no available of any social media so that all the villagers had get together and talk with different topics but nowadays there is no time to gather people for any occasion . Individuals upon has this opinion that has less interactions of everyone face to face because they are busy on their works and if they got spare time involved on their phones.

In conclusion,I believe in both arguments have their merits.On balance , however I feel that rather than any social media life is so beautiful and peaceful.