In the fight against crime , police forces and governments are increasingly using security cameras in public places. Some people are opposed to this saying that it our privacy

Nowadays an increasing number of people are becoming concerned about many country developmentz fight against illegal act utilizing safety cameras in social places. There are two diametrically opposed opinions on the matter . Some people assert that governments servants defend people life through using safety cameras while others state that some people think safety cameras don’t help for people life. In the forthcoming lines of this essay I shall discuss both sides of the argument and explain why I am in complete agreement with the letter viewpoint.

First and foremost thing that some people feel is that safety cameras are modern defensive way . For example security cameras record some crimes in high quality. This is modern evidence for crime. Governments are huge place all the country . Personally I believe that camera records useful for police officers and government securities .

On the other hand , it is also possible to mention that safety cameras don’t work in high level and some security cameras quality is low . This is evidence don’t fight against crime . It should also be remembered that some hackers get government computer or police office computers camera records for thief . This a huge problem all the country. For instance using cameras don’t become benefits.

To summarize all given information and opinions , my own opinion is that there is truth both views . However , even though some individuals feel that security cameras are useful everyone.