In the fight against crime , police forces and governments are increasingly using security cameras in public places. Some people are opposed to this saying that it our privacy

Today,police forces and governments are trying to use cameras to prevent the crime and they are also using this method in public areas like streets.However,there are some opponents this way because of their privacy rights.

On the one hand,the benefit of camera is increasing on a daily basis owing to the the fact that they have facilitated the work of police.For instance,it is difficult to analyze the right guilty of robbery or burglary in shopping malls,banks and other crowded places.Then cameras may help to find the robber in short time.In addition to this,crimers may stop themselves if they are afraid of being watched by camera.

On the other hand,we can not ignore some people’s opinion’s about drawbacks of cameras,such as being under controll forever and being laughed by others due to their pictures which are taken with cameras.They are not guilty or the people who do crime,so they want not to be monitored by devices.This may affect their private life.

In conclusion,there are some advantages and disadvantages of cameras.However,despite it’s minuses ,cameras are very efficient and convenient for military services and safety.