In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passanger. Give your opinion.

It is predicted that in the future, due to technological progress, transport and vehicles will be driverless and will consist only of passengers. In my opinion, it is both a boon and a bane.

Firstly, it benefits individual drivers by saving their time, effort, and energy, while some professional drivers may lose their jobs. Secondly, it will be safer for customers. We know a lot of information about accidents or maniac drivers who cheat passengers and rape. That is why some people avoid calling a taxi, experiencing great fear, avoiding such dangerous situations and consequences. Thirdly, there are a huge number of accidents happening in the world nowadays and driverless vehicles can be the best way to reduce accidents as the vehicles will be in good condition and will not make mistakes.

Nevertheless, it has some a negative sides. Firstly, it is a huge risk, for example, if an automatic vehicle accidentally fails, the equipment is destroyed, it will lead to death, it is more dangerous. Secondly, people’s interest in buying cars will decrease, the position of cars will be replaced by automatic vehicles. Individuals have begun to develop, have expanded only the technological side and eventually the world will become completely artificial.

In conclusion, I believe that this development has both positive and negative sides, although it would be great to improve this area for a bright future.