In the future all cars, buses and truck will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passanger. Give your opinion.

In tech-driven Society, Science and technology play a significant role in people’s day-to-day activities. In the future, all the transportation medium such as cars, buses and trucks would be replaced by driverless systems and people will travel as a passengers inside it. This essay will examine both benefits and drawbacks of driverless vehicles and provide a logical conclusion.

One main benefit of this technology is higher rate of efficiency and accuracy in the vehicle. Advancement in the chips and logic of programming in specific equipment would be main reason. In modern world, people are spending their sedentary and busy lifestyles. So, this technology of driverless machine

can help in the performance of day-to-day activities. For instance, Tesla one of the most popular company in automobile have already launched its autonomous Cars to market with fully functional. Additionally, another benefits of autonomous vehicles is its speed and low fare cost. Although, initial cost or investment cost for such vehicles are high but its performance and low fare system really unbeatable and mesmerizing. Passenger can easily travel longer distance in shorter period of time and also so low cost.

But there are also drawbacks for this technology. One major drawbacks include its job loss situation for the skilled personal. Due to revolution of such technology skilled driver are deprived from their job and also they have to shift their skills to another sector or field. Moreover, underdeveloped infrastructure such as roads, lanes, are such problems in developing countries. Government is still unstable and also insufficient economic flow in the country. This specific technology requires advance level of lanes and environment to operate. For instance, in Japan bullet train was still non-driverless and operated by train professional or train captain due to vulnerabilities in some areas. Proper development of infrastructure and government involvement to provide employment capacities for unemployed driver can easily eliminate such problem.

To sum up, although there is problem of infrastructure and unemployment for skilled manpower but government involvement in such area can usually eradicate this specific problems. I believe that this advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the drawbacks