In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Our world being technologically advanced day by day. Nowadays internet is the most popular network all over the world and most of the people fully dependent on it. That’s why i completely agree with this statement. In the present time we get almost every information Through internet. For this reason, in the future, no-one will purchase printed newspapers or books.

If we look around us, we can see a lot of internet users everywhere. Internet make our life easier such as students are more facilited for this. For example, nowadays maximum students don’t buy books due to they get easily books pdf through the internet. It saves money and helps to get without any harassment.

Also it allows to other individuals, such as they don’t need to purchase newspaper individuals, they can read in online besides this they can pay electricity bill, wifi bill, gas bill and many other things through internet. Also they able to purchase bus, train or air ticket without going station.

However, the internet is not only helpful to us but can also be harmful. Such as, the young generation are mostly use this internet, day by day they will be addicted on it, also it is very harmful for their eyes. Therefore everyone should be conscious about it.

In conclusion we have to say, whereas internet users grow swiftly, in the future everyone more dependent on it. Even though internet is crucial network for us, however we have to alart about it.