In the future, people will not need to learn foreign languages because technology can translate everything. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, technology has become an important issue. Some people believe that in the future, people will not need to learn foreign languages because technology can translate everything. I agree with this opinion. This essay will explain the reasons for my view.

One main reason why I agree with this idea is that nowadays technologies develop day by day so translate is too effortless. Translating is faster and easier than learning a language. This is because learning language takes a lot of time. Translating with AI or translater require a few second it is comfortable for elderly people. For example learning language take 1 or 2 year according to the level of difficulty. One of the advantages of learning foreign languages people can translate every sentences whenever they want with translater people need internet connection and phone. Therefore, in modern era internet connection find everywhere so this way is more comfortable than learning language.

Another reason is nowadays Ai and translaters work accurate and flawless. People may forget the necessary words in the language they have learned, but AI and translators can help find the exact word without making mistakes. This is important because during the necessary meetings people might say wrong word this become a problem. This type of moment people should use translater like chat gpt or gemini looking the statistics chat gpt is the best translater in 2025.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that in the future, people will not need to learn foreign languages because technology can translate everything.. This is because translating is faster and easier than learning a language and Ai and translaters work accurate and flawless.