Today people are surrounded by advertising. This affects what people think is important and has a negative impact on people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, advertising has become a key part of modern business. Although a significant number of individuals argue that advertisments influence our mindset and perceptions in a negative way. I strongly believe they negatively change our way of thinking.

Out of all the reasons, the foremost one is that marketing companies manipulate people mind, it means that they use misleading ways to sell their products, aimed to persuade consumers that buying diffrents gagdets will make them happier . For instance, various small business owners use AI to generate publicity giving a false illustration of their services. Additionally, more and more cigarettes industries are diffusing on TV, teenagers are influenced by this messages , consequently, this can lead to serious social and family complications.

Another reason, creative industry often aim their marketing to vulnerable audience, particulary children, how can easily be attracted by unrealistic items just because they saw a lot of colors or their favorite cartoon on the packaging, as a consequence, kids put pressure on parents to buy them things even if they will not use them leading to overconsumation, this constent pressure not lead to only lead to overconsumation but creates financial stress for low-income families who cannot afford these expensive luxury goods.

In conclusion, I totally believe taht advertisments can be a critical issue in our lives. Leading people to buy whatever they watch even if it’s useful.To address this, governments should implement stricter regulations on marketing strategies, especially those targeting minors, to ensure a healthier social environment.